My First Day!!

Hey guys!!!

I bet you’ll be super surprised to see this! My PDay is on Wed while I am here at the MTC. Today has been crazy!!  I have an awesome companion her name is Sister Kiser. I think we get along very well. I have an awesome district and we are all already great friends. 4 out of like 10 of us are going to Canada with me!! I was so afraid that I was going to be alone. It is amazing to see how much everyone here loves the Gospel and how eager we are to share it. We did an activity where we got to teach some investigators as a huge group. My district spoke the most.

The food here is pretty good and I am loving every second of this experience. Today has felt like the longest and shortest day of my life!  So much has happened. I am having a hard time remembering all of it. I miss you all very much and know that you are in my heart and prayers.

Camero Ferrari 😉

Sister Emma Warner
Leave a Reply

